Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Village CoWorking Day | Do what you say you’re going to do. . .

November 1

For MEMBERS + INVITED GUESTS

Did you know: Co-working productivity statistics suggest shared working spaces make us 70% healthier? 64% of people sharing an office with a coworker have improved on completing their tasks on time, and 68% say they are better focused.

I want what 👆🏻they’re having!
Join us on Tuesdays for our focused Co-working day.

Working From Home?

Enjoy a little Coffee + Co-working.

The space, time, and accountability to get stuff done.

Another day at the computer reaching out to the virtual world…

  • On Tuesdays, we intentionally reach INTO Athena Village to work together – over our Virtual Cube Walls together.

  • Procrastinating? Need focused time on a new idea? This is the time to finish or make progress on something, anything!

  • This isn’t about taking a ton of time to talk about what we plan to work on.
    This is a quick and brief “declare and share” before or celebrate wins where we spend working than talking about working.

  • We’re not going to hold you accountable, but we will be here to 😉 help you take ownership so you can say

    • I DID WHAT I SAID I WAS GOING TO DO!

2 OPTIONS:

  1. Join us in the online COFFEE SHOP for some QUIET CO-WORKING
  2. or simply Click into the Village Chat and share what you’re working on there!

We do take a break at

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT

and gather for a Coffee or Lunch or
Happy Hour for our European Members 😎

Details

Date:
November 1
Event Category:
Website:
https://members.athenavillage.com/

Organizer

Athena Village
Email:
hello@athenavillage.com
View Organizer Website