Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Biz Talk | An Athena Village Salon

January 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST

This month’s conversation is hosted by member Barbara Zuleger.


A safe comfortable place to connect with other business owners, aspiring entrepreneurs, and dreamers.

What it is:

BIZ TALK is a virtual group that meets via Zoom on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at
6:00 pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 3:00pm PT

You’ll have a sounding board, an advisory board to help you talk through questions and strategies in your business.

Bring Your

  • Nagging Questions
  • Simmering Ideas
  • Challenges
  • Concepts

Plus

  • a Spirit of Giving
  • an Open Mind & Heart


How it works

At the start of each session we’ll get grounded and set intention.

If you would like to time on the schedule, you’ll let the moderator know.

Based on the number of people needing time, you’ll be given a set period of time to present your situation or question. You’ll let others know what you would like from them. After you have presented your situation, others will be asked to provide you with any feedback, answers, ideas, etc.

Each session with wrap with a circle of appreciation.


Although we follow a format, we are not formal. This is a welcoming and comfortable place for all. Diverse perspectives and ideas are not only welcome but needed. We cannot build a successful business in a bubble.

Details

Date:
January 10
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://bit.ly/BizTalk-2023

Venue

Online: Zoom

Organizer

Athena Village
Email:
hello@athenavillage.com
View Organizer Website