Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

I’ve Always Wanted to Hire a Decorator! an AHA! [Ask Her Anything] Conversation | with Designer Kristin Campbell

January 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST

WHAT IS E- DESIGN?

I don’t know about you, but I’ve always wanted to hire an interior designer to help me create stunning interior living spaces.

Over the last year, I’ve gotten to know Kristin Campbell in Barbara Zuleger‘s Business Breakthrough mastermind and have been intrigued by her addition of E-Design services.  These services put the ability to have professional help within our reach!! I can’t wait to learn more! – Kelly

Kristin says 
“An Empty Room is a STORY Waiting to Happen… and YOU are the Author.”


Join me and Kristin on Zoom 
January 26th to witness the magic of E-Design!

1pm ET | 12 noon CT | 10 am PT

The design boards [Kristin] provided along with links to shop made it easy to bring her vision to life.

SUZI R., JORDAN, MN

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85752861792?pwd=M1VOWDU3VER4UmZhc3ZIVTZtR0diUT09#success

Venue

Online: Zoom

Organizer

Athena Village
Email:
hello@athenavillage.com
View Organizer Website