Biz Talk | An Athena Village Salon

Online: Zoom

This month's conversation is hosted by member Barbara Zuleger. A safe comfortable place to connect with other business owners, aspiring entrepreneurs, and dreamers. What it is: BIZ TALK is a virtual group that meets via Zoom on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 3:00pm PT You'll have a […]

Idea Lab with Kelly Pratt | An Athena Village Salon

Online: Zoom

“What good is an idea if it remains an idea? Try. Experiment. Iterate. Fail. Try again. Change the world.” – Simon Sinek Join us on the FIRST TUESDAY of every month to talk through your  💡 idea, dream, goal, or wish that has been simmering on your back-burner - it's time to make it happen. […]

$20.00